Endorsements and Recognition


  • Mesquite Police Officers Association
  • Dallas Police Officers Association
  • Garland Fire Fighters
  • Texas State Association of Fire Fighters
  • National Federation of Independent Business 100% Rating
  • Texas Oil & Gas Association
  • Texas Chiropractors Association
  • Texas Association of Anesthesiologists
  • Carol Everett of The Heidi Group
  • National Association of Social Workers (TPACE)
  • Action Dallas PAC
  • Dallas Morning News
  • Texas Humane Legislation Network
  • Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association


  • Doug Athas, Mayor
  • Tim Campbell, City Council
  • Stephen Stanley, City Council
  • Lori Barnett Dodson, City Council
  • Scott LeMay, City Council
  • Anita Gobel, City Council
  • Jim Cahill, City Council
  • Billy Mack Williams, City Council
  • John Willis, former councilman
  • Larry Jeffus, former councilman
  • Clint McNear, Retired Police Detective
  • Jackie Feagin, Former Mayor Pro Tem
  • James Ratliff, former Mayor
  • Ron Jones, Former Mayor


  • Todd Gottell, Mayor
  • Michael Gallops, Mayor Pro Tem
  • Robbert Van Blomendaal, City Council
  • Tammy Dana-Bashian, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
  • Debby Bobbitt, City Council
  • Rick Sheffield, City Council


  • Jim Phaup, Mayor
  • Saji George, Town Council
  • Jim Wade, Town Council
  • Karen Hill, Town Council

Balch Springs:

  • John Ralston, Vice Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission Board
  • Carrie Gordon, Former Mayor
  • Verlyn Smith, Former City Council
  • Rodney Taylor, City Council
  • Theresa Burnett, Mayor Pro Tem


  • Shirley Roberts, City Council
  • Bill Porter, City Council
  • Dennis Tarpley, City Council
  • Robert Seward, School Board


  • Dennis Childress, Mayor

State Elected Officials:

  • Sid Miller, Texas Agriculture Commissioner
  • Marsha Farney, State Representative
  • Dan Flynn, State Representative
  • James Frank, State Representative
  • Bryan Hughes, State Representative
  • Jodie Laubenberg, State Representative
  • Jeff Leach, State Representative
  • Rick Miller, State Representative
  • Tan Parker, State Representative
  • Matt Shaheen, State Representative